Buy Gift Cards
Host An Event
Advertise or Sponsor

Events on the Square

« Back to Events « Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
Salsa on The Square
Start:
July 4, 2013 7:00 pm
End:
July 4, 2013 10:00 pm
Category:
, , , ,
Organizer:
3CDC
talktous@myfountainsquare.com
Updated:
January 7, 2013
Schedule:
Every week until August 29, 2013 (See all)
Venue:
Fountain Square
Address:
Google Map
5th & Vine Streets, Cincinnati , OH, 45202, United States

Every Thursday, enjoy hot salsa bands, skilled dancers, and tips from expert instructors who will take to the dance floor teach the basic steps.  When it gets too hot, dancers can cool down with a cold soft drink or adult beverage. Come down and show off your best “Cha-Cha”!

2013 Performance Schedule:

Thursday, May 30: Son Del Caribe

Thursday, June 6: Kandela

Thursday, June 13: Zumba

Thursday, June 20: Tropicoso

Thursday, June 27: Grupo Tumbao

Thursday, July 4: Clave’ Son

Thursday, July 11: Kandela

Thursday, July 18: Tropiscoso

Thursday, July 25: Grupo Tumbao

Thursday, August 1: Zumba

Thursday, August 8: Azucar Tumbao

Thursday, August 15: Clave’ Son

Thursday, August 22: Brian Andres & the Afro-Cuban Jazz Cartel 

Thursday, August 29: Son Del Caribe 

Special thanks our sponsors, Procter & Gamble, Familia Camarena Tequila, Cincinnati State and Kiss 107FM. Salsa on the Square is part of the 2013 PNC Summer Music Series.

SIGN UP FOR MORE NEWS!

Find out what's happening, follow the excitment, join the conversation.



SUBMIT
SIGN UP.

Find out what's happening, follow the excitment, join the conversation.


SUBMIT
TALK TO US.

This is the heart of your city and you can help us make it better. How can we improve?


SUBMIT
BE SQUARE.

520 Vine Street - Cincinnati, OH 45202

520 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

© 2014 3CDC. All Rights Reserved.