Gift Cards CalloutBuy Gift Cards
Host Event CalloutHost An Event
Sponsor CalloutAdvertise or Sponsor

Events on the Square

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Salsa on the Square

May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2014

Salsa returns early this year — grab your dancing shoes and spread the word!

Every Thursday, enjoy hot salsa bands, skilled dancers, and tips from expert instructors who will take to the dance floor teach the basic steps.  When it gets too hot, dancers can cool down with a cold soft drink or adult beverage. Come down and show off your best “Cha-Cha”!

Thursday, May 1: Tropicoso

Thursday, May 8: Son Del Caribe

Thursday, May 15: Clave Son

Thursday, May 22: Grupo Tumbao

Thursday, May 29: Mambo Diablo

Thursday, June 5: Son Del Caribe

Thursday, June 12: Tropicoso

Thursday, June 19: Kandela

Thursday, June 26: Grupo Tumbao

Thursday, July 3: Zumba

Thursday, July 10: Mambo Diablo

Thursday, July 17: Kandela

Thursday, July 24: Son Del Caribe

Thursday, July 31: Tropicoso

Thursday, August 7: Clave Son

Thursday, August 14: Grupo Tumbao

Thursday, August 2: Son Del Caribe

Thursday, August 28: Kandela

Thursday, September 4: Clave Son

Thursday, September 11: Tropicoso

Thursday, September 18: Latin Beat Project

Special thanks to our presenting sponsors PNCProcter & GambleUC HealthMetro PCS and Belterra Casino Resort & Spa. Salsa on the Square is part of the 2014 PNC Summer Music Series.

salsa logos

 

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Fountain Square
5th & Vine Streets, Cincinnati , OH 45202 United States

Organizer

3CDC
Phone:
513-621-4400
Email:
Website:
www.myfountainsquare.com
SIGN UP.

Find out what's happening, follow the excitment, join the conversation.


SUBMIT
TALK TO US.

This is the heart of your city and you can help us make it better. How can we improve?


SUBMIT
BE SQUARE.

520 Vine Street - Cincinnati, OH 45202

520 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

© 2014 3CDC. All Rights Reserved.