FSQ-sponsorships
FS-Book-Your-Band
FS-Calendar-at-a-glance
FS-Apply-Vendor

Events on the Square

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MidPoint Indie Summer

May 29, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Once again, Fountain Square joins with MidPoint Music Festival to offer a FREE preview of MPMF’s indie music showcases all summer long. Local, regional, and national bands perform every Friday night! Special thanks to our sponsors, CityBeat and PNC. We’d also like to thank our media partners, The Project Cincinnati and WNKU. MidPoint Indie Summer is part of the 2015 PNC Summer Series at Fountain Square.

Friday, May 29:
10:00pm: Surfer Blood
9:00pm: Yugos
8:00pm: Automagik
7:00pm: Harbour

Friday, June 5:
10:00pm: The Mowgli’s
9:00pm: One Day Steady
8:00pm: Nevele
7:00pm: Beloved Youth

Friday, June 12:
10:00pm: Kopecky
9:00pm: Broncho
8:00pm: Coconut Milk
7:00pm: Near Earth Objects

Friday, June 19:
10:00pm: Buffalo Killers
9:00pm: Ohio Knife
8:00pm: Mad Anthony
7:00pm: Go Go Buffalo

Friday, June 26:
10:00pm: Sloan
9:00pm: Mother Mother
8:00pm: Old City
7:00pm: TBD

Friday, July 3:
10:00pm: Red Wanting Blue
9:00pm: Young Heirlooms
8:00pm: Motherfolk
7:00pm: Chris Salyer

Friday, July 10:
10:00pm: Saint Motel
9:00pm: Modern Novas 
8:00pm: Grenades!?
7:00pm: Jane Decker

Friday, July 17:
10:00pm: Ting Tings
9:00pm: Brick + Mortar
8:00pm: Black Signal
7:00pm: TBD

Friday, July 24:
10:00pm: Givers
9:00pm: TBD
8:00pm: PRIM
7:00pm: Even Tiles

Friday, July 31:
10:00pm: Whigs
9:00pm: Multimagic
8:00pm: Pop Goes the Evil
7:00pm: The Never Setting Suns

Friday, August 7:
10:00pm: Tweens
9:00pm: Leggy
8:00pm: Smut
7:00pm: Shark Week

Friday, August 14:
10:00pm: Judah & the Lion
9:00pm: Seabird
8:00pm: Matt Hires
7:00pm: Along the Shore

Friday, August 21:
10:00pm: San Fermin
9:00pm: Lemon Sky
8:00pm: TBD
7:00pm: TBD

Friday, August 28:
10:00pm: Wussy
9:00pm: Pike 27
8:00pm: The Perfect Children
7:00pm: JetLab

Friday, September 4:
10:00pm: The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die
9:00pm: Injecting Strangers
8:00pm: Moonbeau
7:00pm: Edison

midpoint indie

Details

Date:
May 29, 2015
Time:
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

3CDC
Phone:
513-621-4400
Email:
estowe@3cdc.org
Website:
http://www.3cdc.org

Venue

Fountain Square
5th & Vine Streets
Cincinnati , OH 45202 United States
+ Google Map
TALK TO US.
Thank you for contacting Fountain Square. We appreciate the feedback and will be in contact with you soon!
BE SQUARE.

520 Vine Street - Cincinnati, OH 45202

520 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

© 2017 3CDC. All Rights Reserved.